Keynote speaker Louis Lau & MC Sonny SieThe 2007 Annual General Meeting was successfully held on 3 November with 7 tables of members, family members and guests. Louis Lau (1957) gave a very interesting talk on the life in Wah Yan and the Jesuits. Elaine Chau, daughter of Simon Chau (1971) and Adrain Kwok, son of Philip Kwok (1968) were the recipients of the Scholastic Achievement Awards. Tony Wong (1977) from Hong Kong briefed us on the Wah Yan One Family Walkathon and fund raising.

The following members were elected to the 2007~2007 Board of Directors -
Sonny Sie (1960) International Convenor
Peter Wong (1962)
David Wong (1964) President
Dermot Chan (1965) Vice President
Andrew Tang (1965)
Joseph Wong (1967) Communications Director
William Fok (1968) Treasurer
Victor Tong (1968)
Jeffrey Mah (1978) IT Director
Ambrose Li (1986) Treasurer
Kelvin Chan (1994)
Herman Sham (2005)