AGM 2020

AGM 2020 was held on Sunday October 18. Because of the pandemic, the meeting was conducted online through video conferencing. Three recipients of Scholastic Achievement Award were announced, namely Nathan Cheng, Naomi So and Senaida Ng who also joined the virtual meeting from the US. Teddy Cheung (’00) and Sonny Sie (’60) were members of the class years that were honoured in this AGM. Eric Li (’95), joining the meeting from Kelowna, B.C., gave a brief recount of his endeavour since he left Toronto ten years ago.

While the current situation does create a challenge to meet physically, it does however provide an opportunity for geographically distant members and guests to get together on a platform which may well become part of the ‘new normal’. Members are encouraged to continue supporting the alumni association by e-Transferring the annual membership fee of $20 to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.